Climate Bonds Initiative Presents: Green Bond Basics

Dear participant,

We're delighted you can join us at our online Green Bond Basics Presentation on Tuesday, September 21st, 2021, at:
09:00 - 10:30 London
10:00 - 11:30 CEST
11:00 - 12:30 Nairobi
16:00 - 17:30 Singapore

By registering, you consent for the Climate Bonds Initiative (See our Privacy Policy for the website here), Asia LEDS Partnership, Africa LEDS Partnership, and LEDS Global Partnership to capture your information for communication purposes.

After your registration, you will receive a confirmation email with the link to the session. 

Many thanks,

Climate Bonds' Training Team

GB Basic LEDS