nick-robins

Invitation to Webinar on Bonds & Climate Change rpt, Wed 11 Sept: Los Angeles 09:00 / Denver 10:00 / Chicago 11:00 / NYC 12:00 / London 17:00 / Paris 18:00

Join us for a presentation and discussion of the Climate Bonds Initiative report ‘Bonds & Climate Change: the State of the Market 2013’, commissioned by HSBC.

The webinar will include comments from Nick Robins (HSBC) and Sean Kidney (Climate Bonds Initiative) on current findings as well as hurdles and future potential. There will be time for questions and discussion.

The webinar is kindly hosted by the Principles for Responsible Investment

Report findings:

Invitation to Webinar on Bonds & Climate Change report, Thurs 15 Aug -- Sydney 17:00 / Hong Kong 15:00 / Delhi 12.30 / Dubai 11:00/ 9.00 Joh'burg / London 8:00

Join us for a presentation and discussion of our Bonds & Climate Change : the State of the Market 2013 report, commissioned by HSBC.

It will include a discussion with  Nick Robins (HSBC) and Sean Kidney on hurdles and future potential.

The webinar is kindly hosted by the Principles for Responsible Investment

Report findings:

  • Total universe of climate themed bond market = USD356bn  (outstanding)

Bonds & CC: last few tickets left for London on Thurs / Frankfurt on Friday / webinars mid-July. Speakers incl. HSBC, S&P, Allianz, EIB, DZ

Our Bonds & Climate Change : the State of the Market 2013 report was released in Hong Kong in mid-June. We're now doing presentations for different markets.

London: We can fit just a couple more people into Thursday's London seminar with follow-up panel on Europe - hurdles and future potential. But you'll need to RSVP quickly. Teleconference facilities are available.